Menu
Home Page

Ravensworth Terrace Primary School

'Together we are winners'

Slideshow

Search
Translate

Sports Competitions & Events

Sports Competitions & Events 2022/23

Paralympic Festival

 Friday  2nd December 2022

Sports Hall Athletics

 Thursday 10th November 2022

Tag-Rugby

 Thursday 13th October 2022

Primary Cross Country

 Thursday 6th October 2022

Girls 5-a-side Football 

 Wednesday 28th September 2022

Sports Competitions & Events 2021/22

 

Sports Day 2022 

 Friday 5,6 & 11th July 2022

Year 3/4 Dodgeball Cluster Event 

 Friday 13th July 2022

Year 5/6 QuadKids Cluster Event 

 Friday 29th June 2022

National School Sport Week 

 Friday 20-26th June 2022

Year 3/4 QuadKids Competition 

 Thursday 9th June 2022

Year 5/6 Cricket Cluster Event 

 Friday 20th May 2022

EYFS Multi-Skills Festival 

 Thursday 7th April 2022

 

Year 4/5 Girls Football Competition 

 Friday 5th April, Friday 29th April & Friday 20th May 2022

KS1 Multi-Skills Festival Cluster Event 

 Thursday 25th March 2022

Year 5/6 Mini Hockey Gateshead FINALS 

 Thursday 23rd March 2022

Year 3/4 Quicksticks Hockey Competition

 Thursday 17rd March 2022

Year 5/6 Hockey Competition 

 Thursday 10th March 2022

Key Stage One Multi Sports Event

 Thursday 3rd March 2022

Top Sportsability Primary Boccia Event 

Wednesday 9th of February 2022

Y5/6 Mini Basketball Gateshead FINALS

Monday 7th of February 2022

Y5/6 Mini Basketball Cluster Event 

Wednesday 26th of January 2022

School Details

School Address

Get in Touch

School Map

Top