Home Page

Ravensworth Terrace Primary School

'Together we are winners'



Who's Who

Our Staff Team

Ms D Thompson Headteacher
Mrs C Brooks Deputy Head
Ms A Roe AHT, SENDCo and Mental Health First Aider
Mrs V Clelland Year 3/4 Lead
Ms J Attwood Early Years/Year 1 Lead
Mrs C Shaw Year 5/6 Lead
Mrs J A Richardson Business Manager
Mrs W Ryder Admin Officer
Mrs L Scott Admin Assistant
Mrs D Mitchinson Early Years Class Teacher
Miss S Dorner Year 1 Class Teacher
Mr P Catton Year 1 Class Teacher
Ms R Phazey Year 2 Class Teacher
Miss L Skelton Year 2 Class Teacher
Mrs M Linsley Year 2 Class Teacher
Mrs J Clewes Year 3 Class Teacher
Mrs L Kirk Year 3 Class Teacher
Miss J Antcliffe Year 3 Class Teacher
Mrs S Johnson Year 4 Class Teacher
Miss R Iredale Year 4 Class Teacher
Mrs G Grieves Year 5 Class Teacher
Mrs J Kane Year 5 Class Teacher
Mrs J Marsden Year 5 Class Teacher
Mrs R Dessi Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Costigan Teaching Assistant
Miss E Bell Teaching Assistant/Forest School Lead
Mrs J Graham Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Riding Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Johnston Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Sanderson Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Gibson Teaching Assistant
Miss K Garrod Lunchtime Play Lead
Miss J Greenfield Lunchtime Play Lead
Mrs L Armitage Lunchtime Play Lead
Mrs C Pilkington Lunchtime Play Lead
Miss K Ingles Lunchtime Play Lead
Mrs S Wright Lunchtime Play Lead
Mrs D Failes Lunchtime Play Lead
Mr K Conder Caretaker
Mrs J Wright Acting Cook
Mrs S Steele Kitchen Assistant
Mrs T McCarthy-Quinn Kitchen Assistant
Mrs K Martin Kitchen Assistant
Mrs B Davidson Chair of Governors
Mr D Cox Vice-Chair of Governors
Mrs H Harker Parent Governor
Mrs J Scott Community Governor
Mrs S Aiken Community Governor
Mr D Horn Community Governor
Mrs R Holdsworth Parent Governor

School Details

School Address

Get in Touch

School Map